Chemistry

What will happen if you place different ingredients in a container and mix them? Your guess is as good as mine. 🙂

Read on and you will discover the experiment I concocted. 😀

– o –

Always Believer included me in her list to receive this award. Do visit her site and I am sure you will be a believer, too.

peace

According to the founder of this award, Idealistic Rebel @ http://idealisticrebel.wordpress.com/ she explains the award in her own words:

“I am creating this award to honor WordPress bloggers who support Peace and Justice throughout the world and who are against Racism, Bigotry, Anger and Hatred. It is the for the Heroes and the Sheroes who believe in One World and All People of all Races, Sexes, Religions, Creeds and Cultures Living in Harmony.

Here are the rules for the award:

1. Recipients should frequently write about Peace, Justice, Love — the goodness in the world, or putting goodness in the world.
2. Recipients may also frequently call attention to the bigotry or racism that happens in the world.
3. Link back to whomever nominated you and, since this is about goodness, politely thank them.
4. Spread the love to whomever and however many you believe deserve it!

My nominees are:

poet4justicedotwordpressdotcom

talesalongtheway                             Dear Kitty. Some blog

valeriu dg barbu blog                     kintal

words that flow like water              colemining

Kings of Kings Tigran the Great        be like water

– o –

This is the first time I receive this award. I greatly appreciate the generosity of Dear Kitty. Some blog. Check the site for more interesting content. You’ll discover her passion. 🙂

cracking

The rules of the award are :

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

My nominees are:

kiwsparks                                  may contain nuts

doug does life                           book heaven

flowery prose                             Ralphie’s Portal

aSpoonfulofSuga                      rantings of an amateur chef

what hammer? what chain?     land of fun

– o –

From Mungai and the Goa Constrictor comes this award. If you share her very admirable advocacy, check the site. You’ll definitely be enlightened.

You can check the rules of the award from the post Zest.

abc-award (1)

My nominees are:

little things that amuse me               happy holly project

radiating blossom                             thou shalt cook

the story of my twin boys oliver and oscar ferreira

– o –

From The Playground and Forgottenmeadows I received this award. I am very pleased and honored to be nominated. Both their sites offer creative and interesting content. Do not miss their respective brand of blogging.

You can check the post Simultaneous for the rules.

versatile-blogger 7

My nominees are:

syntatic static                             teela hart

pig love                                      a topsy turvy world

exordium                                    My Weary Mind

In Love With Words!                 One Way Healthier

Nithael … and Kyra Blog of Marcellus and Laura

– o –

Paint the world with words bestowed on me this meaningful award. Do you wish to see words in pictures? Go and visit the site. You’ll be inspired.

You can check the post Consolation for the rules.

inner-peace

My nominees are:

purplerays                                   ellie belfiglio

the novice gardener                  musings of a soul eclectic

initiators are leaders                 flowery prose

inDepth                                        die trying

jubilee journey                             seagull

words that flow like water          exordium

book heaven                               da realz talk

los sentidos de la vida              good2begone

deidra alexander’s blog            chester maynes

Ralphie’s Portal                          colemining

the year(s) of living non-judgmentally

– o –

Just Patty of petitemagique nominated me for this award. Check her poetry and photography that really comes from the heart. I promise you won’t leave the site for a while.

You can check the post Spotlight for the rules.

the-lighthouse-award

My nominees are:

jo robinson                          purplerays

die trying                             ellie belfiglio

jubilee journey                     da realz talk

los sentidos de la vida       musings of a soul eclectic

good2begone                     deidra alexander’s blog

the year(s) of living non-judgmentally

– o –

Eric of The Hunt FOR Truth always inspire me with his thought-provoking content. If you want the same thing, check him out. You’ll never know what hit you afterwards.

You can check the post  Center Stage for the rules.

very-inspiring-award

My nominees are:

jo robinson                               teela hart

inDepth                                    seagull

edward hotspur                       the novice gardener

My Weary Mind                       In Love With Words!

chester maynes                      initiators are leaders

– o –

NOTE: Due to space constraints, I have to separate Annet’s Bunch of Awards to another post. Please click CHEMISTRY (2) to see the award post. I hope you understand. Thank you.

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

48 thoughts on “Chemistry

  1. i like how you formatted this post – i have a backlog of awards to post and I am always trying something different. by the way – congrats:)

    1. Thanks. 🙂
      I am up to neck with my load. Have to experiment some more. I have lots of catching up with reading blogs so this is a way to choose nominees who accepts awards.
      I know you will find a way to solve the backlog.
      Blessings,
      belsbror

  2. Congrats belsbror. I am honored that you have nominated me. I didn’t get the comment right away as they sent it to my spam. I fixed that so it shouldn’t happen again
    I gladly accept your nomination.
    I am behind as well on my awards, but I am so glad you did yours this way. I will probably follow suit.
    Blessings
    Teela

  3. Thanks a lot Belsbror for nominating me for this award..!
    It is just because of bloggers like you ecourgements.
    I will display it soon. Again thanks and stay blessed.
    Cheers
    Tahir

    1. Thank you. 🙂
      By the way, I cut the original Chemistry posts into two. The Bunch of awards is now on Chemistry (2). I left a link at the bottom of the original post.

  4. Pingback: Teela Hart
      1. Wow! That’s amazing news! I’m so excited! Did you check my #GoDoFly movement?will have extra exciting weeks, birthday trip coming up. Have a fantastic April! Can’t wait to hear from you!

  5. Awesome!!!! You deserve them all and congratulations, you obviously share the love to get so much in return! Thank you for all that you have shared with me. You are amazing! Thank you for being you! 🙂

What's on your mind?