Reprise

Good morning fellow bloggers!

Just woke up again! ๐Ÿ˜€

Earlier, I had a short stint online when the connection suddenly vanished while I was in the middle of writing a post. Before, I would rant offline to let steam off. But after my ‘cleansing’ yesterday, I did not react negatively. Instead, I was calm and collect.

So, what did I do?

I went back to bed. Since it rained and the hour was still early, there’s not much I could do than replenish my strength through another round of dreaming. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a wonderful Sunday, you hear! That’s an order! ๐Ÿ˜€

BLOGGINGย  ย LIFE/STYLESย  ย MY STORIESย  ย WHISPERย  ย ZONE

6 thoughts on “Reprise

  1. Ah, yes. You, too. BTW, I have been waffling the last 2-3 months between getting a dog or a cat to snuggle with in my new apartment. I start to lean toward a dog, then I see a photo like the one at the top of your blog. (Sigh) I can feel the purring and it makes me smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. The choice is yours. ๐Ÿ™‚
      For me, cats need less management. They just roam around, eat and sleep. Oh, they play a lot too. ๐Ÿ™‚
      I also want to have a dog.
      Mother and daughter cats are almost identical twins. ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like the shot. One of my best, I think. (laughs)

What's on your mind?

