Stable

Somehow I have to console myself that I could re-type again the series I was writing before the power outage struck. In seconds, poof! Unedited and unsaved, it vanished in thin air.

The page I was editing was automatically saved by WordPress so it was not a total loss after all.

Damn! I never learn my lesson. I should have anticipated the inevitable: everyday there would be a power cut. Unfortunately, or should I say luckily, I wrote my draft on paper.

Okay, I have calmed down a bit. (I went outside and sought an open space. I yelled a few seconds to get the bad feeling out of my system.)

Where was I? Ah, to my page editing. It’s taking too long to create a playlist of all the videos I shared so far. But, I could finish it later if …  . You know what I am talking about.

Just blog on, everyone. I’ll join you all later. 🙂

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

8 thoughts on “Stable

What's on your mind?

