Really

A wonderful Sunday to everyone!

Oh! I am wide awake if you’re wondering. 😀

My next series will be more attuned to the realities of a particular relationship. I’ll write from the male point of view. (I noticed the majority of romance writers are women.)

Please do not expect a happy ending this time. The story will be based on true life, somewhere near where I reside. I’ll cut off some of the delicate segments but concentrate more on the emotional side of it.

By the way, I visited the neighbors yesterday. As WordPress is my home, I stepped inside the Wattpad structure. I posted my last series there just to test the waters, so to speak. I am not sure what will happen to it. 🙂

Today, I am coasting through. The power has been restored an hour ago so I think I’ll just read blogs and post later if my laziness does not get the better of me. 🙂

Have fun!

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

15 thoughts on “Really

  1. You´re an early riser…tha´s good. What time is it there by the way and where is there? (I forgot)
    I recently found out about this wattpad thing through wordpress, which is also my home, so don´t get too cuddly with the neighbours, but what they wrote about it, and what I have seen, it seems to be also another great platform for your work to get more notice. Hope everything works out good for you. I´m sure it will.

    1. Here in the Pearl of the Orient, it’s six to seven hours advance to yours (daylight saving time included). Actually, when I posted, it was already noon. 🙂
      The Wattpad foray was a year old although I forgot all about it until yesterday when I discovered a paper with passwords, buried in the box of drafts. I’ll see if I have the time to cross in and out between platforms.

    1. King Philip’s name will forever be associated with my country. In a way, you described my exact location. (Or maybe, that’s how I want it to appear online.) (grins)

  2. The majority of romance writers probably are women, but don’t fall for the name on the cover. I knew a female romance writer – she was actually a male maths teacher disillusioned by quadratic equations.

    1. You have a point. Perhaps, I could use a female pen name if ever I decided to write a romance novel. In the meantime, I’ll stick to being male writing short romance stories. 🙂

What's on your mind?

