While Away

A great day to you, guys and gals!

I am currently tinkering with the old dashboard, discovering little secrets I was not aware of for a long time. ๐Ÿ˜€

The overhaul I started a while back was sidetracked (again), but as I told you, it is a continuing process.

If you wish to read some of my older series, please check the FICTIONย page under the MY STORIES category. I arranged it in such a way you can read from the start.

At the moment, I am scouring YouTube for more videos to share. I am also editing older short stories I will post later.

I am sure you have noticed something strange about this post. Can you guess what? (Hint: You will not see it on the Reader.) (laughs)

Happy blogging everyone!

Stay safe!

BLOGGINGย  ย LIFE/STYLESย  ย MY STORIESย  ย WHISPERย  ย ZONE

13 thoughts on “While Away

    1. Imagine, I did not know I could have colored texts before. (laughs) The experimentation continues. ๐Ÿ™‚
      I use the Reader as launching pad to sites. ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Having internet slowdown my way but I am still hanging on.
        Do experiment. I am thinking more of highlighting words such as punch lines. At least, that would make up for the absence of sound in written posts.

      1. I got nuts when I have to go to the widgets and gadgets part, actually I never go. Drives me insane the technical things….just me, Iยดm a bit of a caveman when it gets to those things.

      2. I love to experiment. I accidentally clicked the toggle switch and the second row in the kitchen sink appeared. Then, I used the colors in the draft text. Wow! Interesting!
        You can experiment too. Be patient and you’ll learn in time. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. The Reader does that to all posts. However, as I found out, the colored texts only appeared in the original post. I have no idea why the difference.
      Thanks for the thoughts. ๐Ÿ™‚

What's on your mind?

