Delighted

Hello guys and gals!

Guess who’s back?

Yours truly after a forced hiatus. I contemplated a technology suicide of sorts. That’s a long story though.

But, when I thought about all of you, I was somewhat resurrected from the abyss I fell into

Another phase in my life passed. Another one began.

I am still flexing my blogging muscles, so to speak. So, I am a bit rusty.

Here’s the first video I watched in a long while. Very fitting I think. ๐Ÿ˜€

Have a great week, everyone!

belsbror will always be here to stay!

Be well!

BLOGGINGย  ย LIFE/STYLESย  ย MY STORIESย  ย WHISPERย  ย ZONE

18 thoughts on “Delighted

    1. Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜€
      The connection and power problems were the worst I experienced so far. It’s not yet back to normal but I will try to sneak in as often as possible.
      Blessings,
      besbror

What's on your mind?

