Inside Check

Good morning guys and gals!

I owe all of you an apology.

Last night, I discovered a small glitch in my site’s pages links. You probably noticed it earlier but thought nothing of it. That’s understandable.

For some time now I was rather confused, er, mystified. Based on the past months’ email notifications, I was asking myself why the main WHISPER and ZONE pages were seldom visited. By accident, I got my answer last night while backing up my March 2014 posts.

Due to an oversight, the link to the WHISPER page was directed to SNIPPETS, which is but a subpage. That costly mistake removed the main page from sight, hidden from readers who probably thought it never existed. 😦

As to the ZONE page, I (terribly) forgot to add links to the sub pages. That foul up automatically removed from view all the site photos (unless you check the monthly archives).

I am correcting the errors as of this time (even if there’s a slow connection right now).

As often as I wish to mention on my posts, I am absolutely grateful for all the generous support and kind encouragement you have showered me these past months. My confidence is continuously boosted by your positive comments.

Thank you fellow bloggers. 😀

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

2 thoughts on “Inside Check

    1. Thank you for the kind words. 🙂
      I began my overhaul months ago but I not still half way through. It’s a continuing process.
      I learned through experimentation. You can do so, too. 🙂
      Good luck!
      Blessings
      belsbror

What's on your mind?

