Aimless

Fellow bloggers, I am on the road. Well, technically speaking, not on the real asphalted or cemented one. šŸ™‚

The information highway has enormous traffic: millions of virtual commuters travelling in all directions. Like most of you, I am still trying to navigate my way through the labyrinth.

What should I write for today?

I woke up with a blank mind! Nope, I did not lose my wits. (laughs) It was just that, empty like a pitcher without water. Just a breathing entity that was slowly rebooting.

Okay, that was two hours ago. I am staring at the screen right now but I have nothing to say (that is relevant). I believe I need the real walk outside, where people talk about simple things in life. I might pick up a funny tale, a sordid rumor, a superstitious claim or anything I can share with you all later.

By the way, there’s something positive going on while I ponder the cure for brain inactivity. In the background, I am backing up my blog posts. šŸ˜€

Happy blogging guys and gals!

BLOGGINGĀ  Ā LIFE/STYLESĀ  Ā MY STORIESĀ  Ā WHISPERĀ  Ā ZONE

6 thoughts on “Aimless

    1. I do it manually. šŸ™‚
      However, there is a way to back up the entire blog. I read once in the Forums that this is a feature in WordPress. I have not found it yet. I will inform you once I find it.

What's on your mind?

