Charging

When a battery loses its ability to power a gadget, it has to recover its strength through charging.

Hello guys and gals! Wish you all the best this morning!

You might have noticed the last few days that I posted a lot of YouTube videos for your consumption. Perhaps, many of you were wondering why, 😀

Like the battery, I was charging. Everyone needs inspiration, right?

I can’t say how fulfilling (and frustrating) to watch videos shared by millions of other contributors. My personal time was not enough to even scratch the surface. I was absolutely overwhelmed by the volume of choices.

I am nearly fully charged. Just this last day of video posts and I would be back to my normal self. 😀

P.S.  When I am charging, this routine would be repeated in the future.

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

4 thoughts on “Charging

  1. I like this charging idea. I have been a bit stressed – tons of driving kids and stuff. Freaking out because I need to write but having trouble thinking of what to write. I may just do the charging thing. Thanks for the inspiration;)

    1. I was stuck with the editing. It seemed all the stories became generic so I decided to take a break. 🙂
      Anyway, with an erratic Reader acting up, I went over to YouTube,
      I am sure you will be charged, too! 😀

What's on your mind?

