Boost

How can you stay focused on living when almost all you see is the ugliness around? There has to a spark to keep your fire alight.

Music has followed my life through the years. I had my several phases from all over the spectrum. However, there are two old songs that always give me the will to live in this world.

The Impossible Dream has always kept me hopeful.

My Way will always be a favorite. (You might guess why.)

Keep going, friends!

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

4 thoughts on “Boost

  1. As a big Motown fan from the Dark Ages I think I’d choose ‘I’m in a Different World’ by the Four Tops or when I’m at my wit’s end with the state of the world ‘The Tracks of my Tears’ by Smokey Robinson.

What's on your mind?

