Savor, too

You are invited to the feast.😀

In conjuction with the post Savor, Kanzen Sakura presented me with a menu of awards to choose from. I chose four.

First off is my favorite award of all: The Sunshine Award. You might probably guess why.:)

sunshine-award1-e1392141636517

My nominees to receive the rays of the sun are:

“The Journal of Wall Grimm”

bluebutterfliesandme                 blogging einstein

decidinglybob                            secondhalfwoman

funny philosopher                       rachel carrera, novelist

white rabbit’s gallery                  ralphie’s portal

the story of my twin boys oliver and oscar ferreira

Please click the post A Shining Moment (ehem?) to see the award rules.

– o –

one-lovely-blog-award1

For the One Lovely Blog Award, here are the rules if you would like to accept  this award. Post about it and pass it on to others.

1. Add the “One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post

2. Share seven things about you.

3. Pass the award on to seven nominees.

4. Thank the person who nominated you.

5. Inform the nominees by posting on their blogs.

witlessdatingafterfifty              ck’s days

around us                                 The Chicago Files

it’s a lonely place                    unload and unwind

swim in the adult pool

– o –

bbaward

For the Beautiful Blogger award, the rules are:

1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo.

2. Thank the person who nominated you and create a link back.

3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.

witlessdatingafterfifty

une parisienne en promene        sea of desire

girl and the dragon                       amberskyeforbes

The Chicago Files                        the crazy gazette

– o –

seed-of-light-award11

“All you need to start a forest is one seed”

This award is for blogs that inspire creativity,  nature, connection, communications and beauty. Pass it on!

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Nominate at least 5 blogs and provide links to their blogs.

3. Notify each of their nominations.

busymindthinking                Serependityhebals

Dear Kitty. Some blog        iithinks

 edward hotspur                  The Novice Gardener

“The Journal of Wall Grimm”

 – o –

If you wish to read some tips in creating award post, you can check my  Awards page.

Happy Blogging!

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

39 thoughts on “Savor, too

  1. I have to tell you I am very moved, humbled and honored to be listed amongst your friends. Huge hugs, smiles and blessings. I see why you deserve all these awards; do you? You’re amazing.

  2. Congratulations, my old friend! I am so sorry I have not been able to comment as I should be, lately! I used to be more up to date with your posts, too! I appreciate that you kept me in your circle of friends!
    Thank you very much for the special nomination for the One Lovely Blog and Beautiful Blogger Awards! Wow! Thanks! Smiles, Robin

    1. Busy, busy, us! I have the same problem, too. The overhaul of the site ate up much of my reading time.
      I promise to make it up to all of you once everything falls in place.
      Blessings,
      belsbror

What's on your mind?

