Recall

Hello guys and gals!

My weekend had been spent with field work.

Whatever free time I had, I worked with the overhaul so my online duties suffered somewhat. I appreciate everyone who found time reading my scheduled posts. Definitely, they substituted for my absence. 🙂

I was encouraged by your reactions to The Thread. Actually, it is the first part of a three-stories novella tentatively titled Erratum.

So, here’s what. I reopened the box of drafts and found something I wrote last year. I decided to post what should have been my entry to the NaNoWriMo. I re-titled it Simple Lives and it is now a short story.

I know that it is difficult to read longer posts so I’ve divided the condensed version into ten parts for easier reading. You can read the first part tomorrow. 🙂

Happy Blogging!

P.S. The Reader is not loading properly so I am unable to read blogs’ posts at the moment.

Note:

You might have noticed the Mirage and Cloud Farm postings have stopped appearing. This is temporary while the overhaul is still in progress. I am reviewing the images to check for duplicates.

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

What's on your mind?

