76. Love and Air

When I think about this question, the subject of Love always comes to mind. If I have a Google in my brain, Love will be the first on the list of search results.

So many songs and poems are inspired by the emotional question. There are probably thousands of people right this minute contemplating uttering those words.

I am not a rock so I did ask the same question before. But like a rock, I was crushed. 😦

Sometimes I feel sentimental whenever I remember precious love lost.

At times, I am bitter whenever I remember petty fights I should have set aside to protect the relationship.

Most of the time, I feel alone whenever I stay up at night, hearing only shouts from the past, silence of the present and uncertainty of the future.

Love will never falter to confuse us. A unique way to summon every emotion in our system.

But, hey! Cheer up! I don’t want you reading this post and be miserable.

Ask the title question to anyone, they will answer almost anything but air.

True. How do you live without air?

Once you accepted that, I’ll probably add, “Till death do us part.” 🙂

BLOGGING   LIFE/STYLES   MY STORIES   WHISPER   ZONE

8 thoughts on “76. Love and Air

  1. I ask that questions sometimes, too. I don’t have an answer. How will I live without him? I know I will…I just don’t know how. Thanks for this – it helps to know others have similar questions.
    Ellespeth

    1. How did I miss this comment. 😦
      Sorry for the late reply.
      Wow! That was an old post. I had to re-read it before I could comment.
      Thank you for reminding me with that passage. It is very appropriate this rainy and cold evening.
      Blessings,
      belsbror

What's on your mind?

