Juggling

When I turn on the computer, I am in for important tasks. Owing to my limited financial means to support full-time surfing and the erratic broadband service in our area, I am compelled to use my time in the Net wisely.

My needs are simple. I want to communicate and be reached in the most efficient and fastest way possible. I like mails, photos, videos and other meaningful information at arm’s length. Blogging is a priority to hone my writing skills.

But like a fish in a stream, I follow where the water flows. When it comes to social networking sites, I join what’s popular just for the heck of it, not having a complete and concrete idea why I need them in the first place. (Call it trending pull, if you will.)

With such a diverse menu to choose from, I began multitasking. To my horror, I feel like a headless chicken when all the information suddenly flow instantaneously and all at the same time. What to do?

Juggling is easier said than done. Offline, I know I am an organized character. Online, I have to devise a better personalized system to streamline my affairs.

Of course, my overall plan requires a reliable internet connection. Sadly, I can’t give it a thumbs up at this time. :(.

9 thoughts on “Juggling

  1. Following the stream like a fish in the water I reached this page brainjoggingly. Interesting and it provides lots of ideas.

    1. (laughs) I am trying to make it easier for readers to access my old posts. It seems you succeeded. πŸ™‚
      Thank you for the visits.
      Blessings
      belsbror

What's on your mind?

