The Kitchen Sink

Hello guys and gals!

Back once more after a short offline stint. 🙂

More than a month after using WordPress, I am still checking what is called the kitchen sink. In a way, it looks like the downsized version of a word processor. (Even the word processor has many features I have not yet fully utilized.)

I have checked the left side bar and tried some of the basic functions. The right sidebar will come next, much later depending on how I fared. But overall, I have made progress with those I have used so far.

As usual, the minefield of difficulties keep me stuck I am having problems with the Add media and the Featured image options. I have no use for them right now but I think I have to discover everything useful to come up with better presented posts in the future.

At least for now, I am not fumbling with the simple postings.

That said, my experimentation continues.

What's on your mind?

