Sidelined

I might as well put this out in the open. I hope I can daily write in my blog but circumstances prevent me from doing so.

My dismay about my internet connection and the erratic supply of power in our part of the archipelago have been forcing me to adopt a wait and see attitude. It’s like predicting the weather with no assurance what exactly to expect. That’s how bad it is most of the time.

However, this is not altogether a negative situation for me. I can always work the fields which is also important. I can devote more time to my farm chores while technical hiccups prevail.

I do really like to stay online longer than my current state. I want to earn, too, with my surfing, if the opportunities present themselves.  It’s the other reason why I continue to blog: discover new vistas while enjoying the journey.

Have a pleasant day everyone! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sidelined

What's on your mind?

