Interrupted

Hello blogging friends out there!

I am having a slow connection so I could not reply to comments immediately. :(

You know that I often Whispers a lot. Okay, there are instances they do not come as I wish they would. I am unable to summon it at will.

While browsing the WordPress reader, I heard the opening strains of a soothing hymn. At first, I thought I pressed a like button on a post with embedded music. I went back to the start and looked for a clue. There was none.

Am I hearing heavenly music? Or it is just my imagination.

Are you having a similar sweet and inspiring ‘interruption’ at your end?

If this is one of the happy engineers’ refinements, a huge congratulation from a satisfied resident of WordPress. :)

Have a great Wednesdays, guys and gals. :)

4 thoughts on “Interrupted

  1. This happens to me as well on reader. I used to think it was a Reader update but then I later saw, when I scrolled way down, that a blog that posted music starts playing automatically. I liked it.

What's on your mind?

